

## Attendee List for the December 5, 2023 Public Work Group Meeting on the Implementation of SB 114 Grants for Zero-Emission School Buses and Infrastructure

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Aaron	Wright	Center for Transportation and the
	·	Environment (CTE)
Abraham	Masri	Targray
Adrienne	Zuniga	Model 1 Commercial Vehicles
Alexander	Moutoux	The Adept Group, Inc.
Amanda	Maki	Veregy
Angel	Yin	RIDE
Anne	Ernst	California Energy Markets
Avigail	Romero	Agile Construction Inc.
Barbara	Kampmeinert	Hancock, Park, and DeLong, Inc.
Ben	Brint	VEIC
Beth	Thaler	Simple Logistics Solutions
Beverly	DesChaux	Electric Auto Assn of Central Coast CA
Brian	Choe	South Coast AQMD
Bruce	Purvis	Navistar
Cassie	McDonald	Navistar
Catherine	Thao	SJVAPCD
Celida	Lizarraga	SMAQMD
Charlie	Jardine	EO
Chris	DeLong	Hancock Park & DeLong Inc
Christine	Marney	Humboldt County Office of Education
Christopher	Kemper	Stone Corral
Chrystal	Ales	CALSTART
Chuck	Ray	MGL
Claire	Garcia	ChargePoint
CNUSD	Transportation	Corona Norco USD
Colette	Kincaid	SJVAPCD
Cortney	Copeland	GO-Biz

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Crystal	Yunker	SJVAPCD
David	Lopez	SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY AIR DISTRICT
David	Wehlage	Simi Valley Unified School District
David	Wensil	CEC
Diana	Grady	California Energy Commission
Elaine	Hsieh	Hatch
Elizabeth	Barrera	Regulations
Emily	Gasca	CALSTART
Emily	Gartenberg	Jobs to Move America
Eric	Rodriguez	Soledad unified School District
Esperanza	Perez	USEPA
Esther	Mejia	El Rancho USD
Ethan	Carbaugh	EO Charging US, Inc.
Eva	Brungardt	SDG&E
Evan	Speer	SMUD
Franz	Lieder	Robert Bosch LLC
Gabriela	Baeza-Castaneda	USEPA
GEI	Carlos	West Side District
George	Sullivan	Net Zero Analysis & Design Corp.
Greg	Glover	Crowley Advance Energy
Greg	Reading	Weideman Group
Héctor	Huezo	Jobs To Move America
Inderpal	Singh	Daimler Truck
lvy	So	SCE/APTIM
James	Klueber	Engineering Solutions Services
Jana	McKinny	California Energy Commission
Jasmin	Vargas	Jobs to move America
Jeff	Riding	San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District
Jennifer	Shen	EverCharge
Jennifer	Masterson	CEC
Jeramy	Ostrander	Electric Vehicle Choice
Jessica	Love	Hancock Park & DeLong
Jimmy	Robles	Sanger Unified School District
Johanna	Wojciak	Lion Electric
John	Walsh	EO Charging
Jose	Cruz	Downey Unified School District
Joseph	Lopat	SCAQMD
Juan	Espinoza	CALSTART
Julia	Reese	Pixley Union School District

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Julian	Buchwalter	CPUC
Julie	Silverman	Environmental Protection Agency, Region 1
Justin	Joe	South Coast AQMD
Karthika	Baskar	Accelera by Cummins
Kasey	Okazaki	CALSTART
Kat	Aldohaish	SJVAPCD
Кау	Williams	California Energy Commission
Kelly	Obranowicz	California Air Resources Board
Kelly	Long	Hancock Park and DeLong, Inc.
Kevin	Matthews	First Student
Kristian	Corby	CalETC
Kristina	Voorhees	South Coast AQMD
Lauren	Jansen	CEC
Lee	Darling	Temecula Valley Unified School District
Lianna	Rios	San Diego Gas & Electric
Lisa	Jennings	CARB
Lorraine	Gonzalez	CEC
Meena	Kaypour	CARB
Megan	Mekelburg	Environmental & Energy Consulting
Mehdi	Moeinaddini	SRTA
Melaura	Rice	Lion Electric
Mia	Mayweather	GNA/TRC
Michael	Gottschalk	Hendrickson
Michael	Hennessy	EO Charging
Michael	Murphy	National Energy Installers
Michelle	Hanson	CALSTART
Michelle	Turner	Calaveras County Air Pollution Control District
Mishaal	Gill	California Association of School Business Officials
Nadav	Gur	Port Power
Paula	Treat	Pauka Treat - Lobbyist/Consultant
Randy	Sharp	Yosemite Unified School District
Raquel	Treichel	Schneider Electric
Reina	Heck	A-Z Bus Sales, Inc.
Richard	Tree	Porterville USD
Ricky	Williams	Contra Costa County
Ricky	Lai	South Coast AQMD
Rishvanth	Kora Venugopal	Accelera by Cummins
Rosie	Marquez	A-Z Bus

First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
Sai Amulya	Nyathikala	Climate Resolve
See	Thao	San Joaquin Valley Air District
Stephen	Davis	RV Jensen
Susan	Shaheen	UC Berkeley
Tarah	Campi	CALSTART
Thelma	Briseno	Climate Resolve
Todd	Walton	CTE
Todd	DeYoung	SJVAPCD
Tom	Swenson	Cummins
Tracy	Mangold	Vista Unified School District
Vanessa	Barrera	Sacramento State University
Wesley	Hofmann	Hancock Park & DeLong, Inc.
Wicus	Postma	Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.