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BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED:

The exhaust and evaporative emission standards and the certification emission levels for the listed vehicles are as
listed on the Attachment. Compliance with the 50° Fahrenheit testing requirement may have been met based on the
manufacturer's submitted compliance plan in lieu of testing. Any debit in the manufacturer's NMOG+NOx and
greenhouse gas Fleet Average (PC or LDT or MDPV) or “Vehicle Equivalent Credit” (MDV) compliance plan shall be
equalized as required.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED:

For the listed vehicle models, the manufacturer has attested to compliance with Title 13, California Code of
Regulations, (13 CCR) Sections 1965 [emission control labels], 1968.2 [on-board diagnostic, full or partial compliance],
2035 et seq. [emission control warranty], 2235 [fuel tank fill pipes and openings] (gasoline and alcohol fueled vehicles
only), and “High-Altitude Requirements” and “Inspection and Maintenance Emission Standards” (California 2015 and
Subsequent Model Criteria Pollutant Exhaust Emission Standards and Test Procedures and 2017 and Subsequent
Model Greenhouse Gas Exhaust Emission Standards and Test Procedures for PC, LDT and MDV).

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED:
For evaporative family JHYXR0140AHG, the manufacturer has attested to compliance with the 0.02 inch effective leak
diameter standard in 13 CCR Section 1976(b)(1)(G)6 [‘Effective Leak Diameter Standard And Procedure™].

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED:

The listed vehicle models are conditionally certified in accordance with 13 CCR Section 1968.2(k) (deficiency and fines
provisions for certification of malfunction and diagnostic system) because the on-board diagnostic # (OBD) system of
the listed vehicle models has been determined to have eight deficiencies. The listed vehicle models are approved
subject to the manufacturer paying a fine of $150 per vehicle for the third through eighth deficiencies for each vehicle
in the listed test group that is produced and delivered for sale in California.

On a quarterly basis, the manufacturer shall submit to the Air Resources Board reports of the number of vehicles
produced and delivered for sale in California and pay the full fine owed for that quarter pursuant to this conditional
certification. Payment shall be made payable to the State Treasurer for deposit in the Air Pollution Control Fund no
later than thirty (30) days after the end of each calendar quarter during the 2018 model-year production period. Failure
to pay the quarterly fine, in full, in the time provided, may be cause for the Executive Officer to rescind this conditional
certification, effective from the start of the quarter in question, in which case all vehicles covered under this conditional
certification for that quarter and all future quarters would be deemed uncertified and subject to a civil penaity of up to
$37,500 per vehicle pursuant to HSC Section 43154,

Vehicles certified under this Executive Order shall conform to all applicable California emission regulations.
This Executive Order hereby supersedes and cancels Executive Order A-254-0358 dated April 26, 2017.

The Bureau of Automotive Repair will be notified by copy of this Executive Order.

Executed at El Monte, California on this l 7 day of November 2017.

Annette Hebert, Chief
Emissions Compliance, Automotive Regulations and Science Division










