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For the listed vehicle models, the manufacturer has attested to compliance with Title 13, California Code of
Regulations, (13 CCR) Sections 1965 [emission control labels], 1968.2 [on-board diagnostic, full or partial compliance],
2035 et seq. [emission control warranty], 2235 [fuel tank fill pipes and openings] (gasoline and alcohol fueled vehicles
only), and “High-Altitude Requirements” and “Inspection and Maintenance Emission Standards” (California 2015 and
Subsequent Model Criteria Pollutant Exhaust Emission Standards and Test Procedures and 2017 and Subsequent
Model Greenhouse Gas Exhaust Emission Standards and Test Procedures for PC, LDT and MDV).

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED:

The listed vehicle models are conditionally certified in accordance with 13 CCR Section 1968.2(k) (deficiency and fines
provisions for certification of maifunction and diagnostic system) because the on-board diagnostic !l (OBD) system of
the listed vehicle models has been determined to have four deficiencies. The listed vehicle models are approved
subject to the manufacturer paying a fine of $50 per vehicle for the third and fourth deficiencies for vehicles in the listed
test group that are produced and delivered for sale in California.

On a quarterly basis, the manufacturer shail submit to the Air Resources Board reports of the number of vehicles
produced and delivered for sale in California and pay the full fine owed for that quarter pursuant to this conditional
certification. Payment shall be made payable to the State Treasurer for deposit in the Air Pollution Control Fund no
later than thirty (30) days after the end of each calendar quarter during the 2017 model-year production period. Failure
to pay the quarterly fine, in full, in the time provided, may be cause for the Executive Officer to rescind this conditional
certification, effective from the start of the quarter in question, in which case all vehicles covered under this conditional
certification for that quarter and all future quarters would be deemed uncertified and subject to a civil penalty of up to
$5000 per vehicle pursuant to HSC Section 43154.

Vehicles certified under this Executive Order shall conform to all applicable California emission regulations.
The Bureau of Automotive Repair will be notlfled by copy of this Executive Order.

Executed at El Monte, California on this day of June 2016.
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Annette Hebert, Chief
Emissions Compliance, Automotive Regulations and Science Division










