Aerosol Coating Products

Title 17, California Code of Regulations (CCR), sections 94520- 94528 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$121,180 per day CA Health & Safety Code (HSC) §§ 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Excess Ozone	\$6,160	\$20,000	per ton	7
Toxic Compound Prohibition		\$21,392	per ton	1
Administrative	\$750	\$850	per day	5

Aftermarket Parts

Title 13, CCR, sections 1900 et. Seq., 2030-2031, 2047-2048, 2200-2207, 2220-2225, California Vehicle Code (VC), section 27156 Maximum Penalties: \$47,363 per action

HSC §§ 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification	\$8.70	\$2,967	per part	57

Antiperspirants and Deodorants

Title 17, CCR, sections 94500-94506.5 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$12,180 per day HSC §§ 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Excess VOC		\$15,000	per ton	1
Excess VOC		\$1,150	per day	1
Administrative		\$3,000	each	1

Asbestos (ATCM) (HSC 39658(b))

Title 40, Code of Federal Regulations (CFR), Part 61, Subpart M Maximum Penalties: \$1,000 to \$10,000 per day HSC §§ 39674, 39675

or up to \$1,091,000 and one year in jail per violation per day possible where willful and intentional results in harm/death, HSC § 42400.3

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Notify	\$500	\$5,500	per day	12
Failure to Inspect	\$1,363	\$5,000	per day	6
Asbestos Emissions		\$25,000	per day	1

Automotive Refrigerant, Small Containers

Title 17, CCR, sections 95360-95370 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$18,270 per day HSC §§ 38580,42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification		\$25	per can	2
Failure to Include Educational Material		\$1,000	per missing educational material	27
Reporting Violation		\$10,000	per report	1

California Vehicle and Emissions Warranty Period

Title 13, CCR, section 2141 and Title 13, CCR, section 2144-2146 Maximum Penalties: \$45,563 per action

HSC §§ 43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to comply with Warranty Reporting Requirements	\$5,625	\$10,822	per violation	2

Cap and Trade

Title 17, CCR, sections 95800 et. seq. Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per day HSC §§ 38580,42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Lack of Compliance Instruments		\$100	per instrument	1
Disclosure Violations	\$10,000	\$35,000	per incident	1
No Account Representatives		\$1,605	per day	1
Auction Rule Violation		\$25,000	per incident	1

Cargo Handling Equipment

Title 13, CCR, section 2479 Maximum Penalties: \$5,855 to \$11,710 per day; HSC §§ 39674, 42400, 42402;

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet Opacity Requirements	\$275	\$1,500	per violation	8
Failure to Meet In-use Performance Requirements	\$500	\$37,000	per piece of equipment	11
Failure to Meet Reporting Requirements		\$7,500	per violation	1

Cargo Tank Vapor Recovery

Title 17, CCR, section 94014 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$12180 per day; \$91,350 per violation HSC §§ 42400, 42402; § 42402.3

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet Pressure Performance Requirements	\$500	\$5,000	per tank	112
Unlawful Purging of Vapor to Atmosphere	\$2,500	\$30,000	per violation	4

Commercial Harbor Craft

Title 13, CCR, section 2299.5 and Title 17, CCR, section 93118.5 Maximum Penalties: \$5,855 to \$11,710 per day HSC §§ 39674, 42400, 42402;

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet In-use Performance Requirements	\$2,500	\$7,681	per engine	7

Composite Wood ATCM

Title 17, CCR, sections 93120-93120.12 Maximum Penalties: \$6 to \$12,180 per day HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Comply with Composite Wood ATCM	\$27	\$10,000	per day	32

Consumer Products

Title 17, CCR, sections 94507-94517 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$12,180 per day HSC §§ 39674, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Excess Volatile Organic Compounds (VOC)	\$99	\$70,588	per ton	173
Excess VOC	\$560	\$4,500	per day	94
Excess Aromatic		\$13,672	per ton	1
Excess Aromatic		\$1,000	per day	1
Excess Toxic Air Contaminants (TAC)	\$4,391	\$45,021	per ton	13
Excess TAC	\$2,000	\$5,000	per day	2
Certification	\$7,500	\$10,000	per violation	6
Certification		\$1,000	per day	17
Administrative	\$667	\$3,000	per day	68
Global Warming Potential		\$32,967	per ton	1

Consumer Products, Alternative Control Plan

Title 17, CCR, sections 94540-94555 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$12,180 per day HSC §§ 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
No penalties assessed during this period				

Diesel Emission Control System, Verified

Title 13, CCR, sections 2706(g), 2707(c), and 2709 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per day; \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; §43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Selling Non- Unit	\$369	\$5,000	per unit	7
Offering for Sale Non-Verified Unit	\$50	\$1,000	per unit	6
Installing Without Authorization	\$550	\$5,000	per unit	2

Drayage Trucks

Title 13, CCR, section 2027 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per day; \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; §43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Trucks - Failure to Report		\$800	per vehicle	34
Trucks - Failure to Meet In-Use Performance Requirements	\$200	\$1,800	per violation	231
Trucks - Submitting False Data	\$300	\$1,300	per violation	4
Railyard - Failure to Submit Quarterly Reports	\$7,300	\$10,000	per quarterly report	2
Dispatching Non-Compliant Trucks	\$30	\$100	per dispatch	10

Dry Cleaner (ATCM)

Title 17, CCR, sections 93109 and 93110 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per day HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Submitting Inaccurate Reports	\$357		per violation	1
Failure to Pay Fees	\$357		per violation	1

Engine Certification Label Program, On-Road Heavy-Duty Vehicle

Title 13, CCR, sections 2180-2189

Maximum Penalties: \$300 first citation, additional \$800 after 45 days, additional \$1,800 for 2nd citation in 12 months

HSC § 44011.6

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Missing or Illegible Emission Control Label (ECL)	\$66	\$1,800	per label	1996

Fleet Tampering / Non-conforming

HSC, section 43008.6 Maximum Penalties: \$1,500 per violation HSC § 43008.6

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Dealer and Fleet Tampering & Non-conforming Vehicles (non-diesel)	\$500	\$1,500	per vehicle	11

Fuel Containers and Spouts, Portable

Title 13, CCR, sections 2467-2467.9 Maximum Penalties: \$632 per portable fuel container or spout HSC § 43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification	\$0.50	\$36	per unit	8

Fuel Distributor Certification (Motor Vehicle Fuel)

HSC, section 43026

Maximum Penalties: \$1,000 to \$10,000 per day HSC § 43026

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
No penalties assessed during this period				

Fuels

Title 13, CCR, sections 2250-2259; 2260-2276; 2280-2285; 2290-2295; and 2299-2299.5 Maximum Penalties: \$25,000, \$35,000, \$50,000, \$250,000 per violation per day; \$6,090 to \$12,180 per violation per day; \$47,363 per action HSC § 43027; §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; §§ 43016, 43020

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Noncompliant Fuel	\$1,500	\$25,000	per day	33
Noncompliant Fuel	\$500	\$25,000	per count	8
Reporting	\$3,000	\$21,844	per day	8
Falsified Information		\$243,333	per count	1
Willful and Intentional		\$250,000	per count	1
Economic Gain		\$2,850,000	per incident	1
Environmental Harm		\$10,000	per count	1

Heavy-Duty Vehicle Inspection Program (HDVIP)

Title 13, CCR, sections 2180-2189

Maximum Penalties: \$300 first citation, additional \$500 after 45 days, additional \$1,800 for 2nd citation in 12 months HSC § 44011.6

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Citations
Exceeding Opacity Limit - 1st Citation		\$300	per violation	120
Exceeding Opacity Limit - No Corrective Action Taken Within 45 Days	\$500	\$800	per violation	148
Exceeding Opacity Limit - 2nd Citation		\$1,800	per violation	2
Tampering - 1st Citation		\$300	per violation	350
Tampering - No Corrective Action Taken Within 45 Days		\$800	per violation	216
Tampering - 2nd Citation		\$1,800	per violation	1

Refusal to Submit to Inspection - 1st Citation		\$800	per violation	18
Refusal to Submit to Inspection - No Corrective Action Taken Within 45				
Days	No penalties assessed			
Refusal to Submit to Inspection - 2nd Citation	No penalties assesse	ed		

Idling, Commercial Vehicle

Title 13, CCR, section 2485 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per day; \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; § 43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Idling Longer than 5 Minutes	\$100	\$1,000	per violation	1,604

Idling, School Bus

Title 13, CCR, section 2480 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per day HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
No penalties assessed during this period				

Indoor Air Cleaning Devices

Title 17, CCR, sections 94800-94810 Maximum Penalties: \$6,0905,455 to \$12,180 per day HSC §§ 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification	\$3,000	\$160,960	per settlement	29

Landfill Methane Rule (LMR)

Title 17, CCR, sections 95460-95476 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$12,180 per day HSC §§ 38580, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Report		\$753	per day	1
Failure to operate emission control device within parameters		\$1,756.56	per day	1

Large Spark Ignited Engine (LSI) Fleet Requirements

Title 13, CCR, sections 2775-2775.2 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$12,180 per day; \$47,363 per violation HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; § 43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
No penalties assessed during this period			per violation	

Low Carbon Fuel Standard

Title 17, CCR, sections 95480-95491

Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$12,180 per violation per day; \$25,000, \$35,000, \$50,000, \$250,000 per day HSC §§

38580, 42400, 42402; §§ 38580, 42402, 43027

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Compliance Report	\$50	\$195	per deficit	2
Compliance Report	\$4,000	\$15,000	misreporting	11
Compliance Report	\$49	\$1,000	per day	8
Inaccurate Report		\$50,000	per incident	1

Mandatory Reporting of Greenhouse Gas Emissions (MRR)

Title 17, CCR, sections 95100 et. seq. Maximum Penalties: \$5,855 to \$11,710 per violation per day HSC §§ 38580, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Inaccurate Report	\$500	\$1,605	per day	8
Inaccurate Report	\$25,000	\$75,000	per incident	4
Late Report	\$400	\$3,000	per incident	9
Late Report		\$349,500	per incident	1

Marine / Watercraft

Title 13, CCR, sections 2440-2448, 2850-2869 Maximum Penalties: \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 43016, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification	\$500	\$5,000	per violation	16

Motor Vehicles / Engines Certification, New

HSC, sections 43150-43154 Maximum Penalties: \$47,363 per action HSC §§ 43016, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification	\$150	\$11,840	per violation	120

Off-Highway Recreational Vehicles

Title 13, CCR, sections 2410-2415 Maximum Penalties: \$45,563 per action HSC §§ 43016, 43154, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification	\$500	\$2,500	per vehicle	5

Off-Road Engine Certification, Compression Ignition

Title 13, CCR, sections 2420-2427 Maximum Penalties: \$47,363 per action HSC §§ 43016, 43154, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification	\$125	\$21,428	per vehicle	19

Off-Road Engine Certification, Large (LSI)

Title 13, CCR, sections 2430-2439 Maximum Penalties: \$632 per unit or \$47,363 per action HSC §§ 43016, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification	\$375	\$5000	per violation	5

Off Road Engine Certification, Small (SORE)

Title 13, CCR, sections 2400-2409 and 2750-2774 Maximum Penalties: \$632 per unit HSC §§ 43016, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Certification	\$21.29	\$556.25	per violation	25
Labeling		\$5	per label	1

Off-Road Diesel-Fuel Fleets, In-Use

Title 13, CCR, section 2449 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per violation per day; \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; § 43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Adding Illegal Engine	\$200	\$2,000	per violation	133
Failure to Report		\$800	per violation	570
Misreporting		\$300	per violation	24
No EIN		\$600	per violation	484
No ROAR		\$1,000	per violation	139
Submitting False Data	\$300	\$500	per violation	11

Oil and Gas

Title 17, CCR, section 95674

Both CARB and local air districts have the authority to enforce CARB's Oil and Gas Methane Regulation. Penalties secured by the local air district as a result of enforcement action are retained by the local air district.

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
No penalties assessed during this period				

On-Board Diagnostics, On-Road Heavy-Duty Vehicle

Title 13, CCR, sections 1971.1 and 1971.5 Maximum Penalties: \$47,363 per action HSC §§ 43016, 43154, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to report		\$150	per engine	1

On-Board Diagnostics, On-Road Light-Duty Vehicle

Title 13, CCR, sections 1968.2 and 1968.5 Maximum Penalties: \$47,363 per action HSC §§ 43016, 43154, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet Certification Requirements	\$6.25	\$1,800	per vehicle	3

On-Road New Diesel Engine Emission Standards Certification

Title 13, CCR, sections 1956.8, 1971, and 1971.1 Maximum Penalties: \$47,363 per action HSC §§ 43154, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
No penalties assessed during this period				

Outboard Marine Tanks and Components, Portable

Title 13, CCR, sections 2190-2194 Maximum Penalties: \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 43016, 43212

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
No penalties assessed during this period				

Periodic Smoke Inspection Program (PSIP)

Title 13, CCR, sections 2190-2194 Maximum Penalties: \$42,450 per action HSC § 43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Perform Test/Failed Test	\$42	\$2000	per violation	366

Prohibition on Use of Certain Hydrofluorocarbons in Stationary Refrigeration, Chiller, Aerosols-Propellants, and Foam End-Uses

Title 17, CCR, sections 95371 - 95379 Maximum Penalties: \$12,180 per violation per day HSC § 38580

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Comply with Requirement - Use of Prohibited Substances	\$0		per day	2
Failure to Comply with Annual Report Requirements		\$1,750	per unit	4

Public Agencies and Utilities Fleets

Title 13, CCR, sections 2023-2023.4 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per violation day; \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; §43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet In-Use Performance Requirements		\$1,000	per violation	2

Public Transit Bus Fleets

Title 13, CCR, sections 2023-2023.4 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per violation day; \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; §43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Report		\$50	per day	1

Refrigerant Management Program (RMP)

Title 17, CCR, sections 95460-95476 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090to \$12,180 per violation day HSC §§ 38580, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Comply with Automatic Leak Detection System Requirements	\$152	\$2,000	per unit	12
Failure to Inspect	\$152	\$4,000	per unit	32
Failure to Register/Report	\$115	\$2,000	per unit	21
Failure to Register/Report		\$ 5.1 M	total	1
Failure to Repair		\$500	per day	1
Failure to Comply with Annual Report Requirements		\$5,000	per unit	32
Failure to Comply with Annual Implementation Fee Requirements		\$5,000	per unit	31
Non-Compliance	\$150	\$5,855	per violation	106

Renewable Portfolio Standard

Title 20, CCR, sections 1240, 3200-3208 Maximum Penalties: \$10,910 per violation day HSC § 38580

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Publicly Owned Utility, Failed to Meet Regulation Requirements		\$50	per mega- watthour	1

Solid Waste Collection Vehicles

Title 13, CCR, sections 2021, 2021, 2021.1, and 2021.2 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per violation day; \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; §43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet In-use Performance Requirements	\$150	\$1,800	per day	108

Sulfur Hexafluoride (SF6) Reduction

Title 17, CCR, sections 95340-95346, 95352-95358 Maximum Penalties: \$6,090 to \$12,180 per violation day HSC §§ 38580, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Emission Exceedance	\$137	\$2,500	per day	16
Submitting a Late or Inaccurate Report	\$320	\$5,000	per violation	15
Possessing SF6 on or after January 1, 2011, and intentionally emitting SF6 to the atmosphere		\$10,000	per day	1

Tractor and Trailer Greenhouse Gas Regulation

Title 17, CCR, section 95300 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per violation day HSC §§ 38580, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet In-use Performance Requirements	\$1,000	\$1,800	per violation	259

Transport Refrigeration Units¹

Title 13, CCR, section 2477 Maximum Penalties: \$5,855 to \$11,710 per violation day HSC §§ 39674, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet In-use Performance Requirements	\$225	\$3,000	per unit	2275
Failure to Register	\$0	\$1,300	per unit	860
No IDN	\$0	\$1,800	per label	507
Submitting False Data	\$300	\$500	per violation	23

Trucks and Buses, In-Use Diesel

Title 13, CCR, section 2025 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$10,910 per violation day; \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402; §43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet In-use Performance Requirements	\$100	\$25,000	per vehicle	464
Failure to Provide Sales Disclosure	\$225	\$300	per violation	26
Failure to Report/Misreporting	\$75	\$1,375	per violation	171
Failure to Verify Compliance of Hired Vehicle/Fleet	\$100	\$1,396	per fleet	13
Hiring Non-Compliant Vehicle/Fleet	\$1,000	\$10,000	per fleet	13

Vessels, At-Berth for Auxiliary Engines ATCM (Shore Power)

Title 17, CCR, sections 93118.3 et. seq. Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$81,825 per violation per day HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Meet In-use Operational Requirements	\$250	\$850	per violation	7

¹ The IDN requirement was superseded by the TRU Compliance Label requirement in the 2022 TRU ATCM Amendments.

Vessels, At Berth Control Measure (Shore Power)

Title 17, CCR, sections 93130 through 93130.22 Maximum Penalties: \$47,363 per action HSC <u>§§</u> 38580, 39674, 42400, 43016

	Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Vis	sible Emissions Violations	\$2,368	\$9,473	per action	3

Vessels, Fuel Sulfur and Other Operational Requirements for Ocean-Going

Title 13, CCR, section 2299.2 and Title 17, CCR, section 93118.2 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$81,825 per violation per day; \$566 per unit or \$42,450 per action HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402, 43016

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
Failure to Properly Complete Operational Requirements	\$610	\$1,000	per hour	16
Failure to Properly Complete Operational Requirements	\$1,000	\$53,000	per day	126

Vessel (Ocean-Going) Incineration ATCM

Title 17, CCR, section 93119 Maximum Penalties: \$5,455 to \$81,825 per violation per day HSC §§ 39674, 39675, 42400, 42402

Violation	Minimum Penalty	Maximum Penalty	Unit Penalty	Number of Cases
No penalties assessed during this period				