## Fiscal Year 2022-23 Statewide Planning and Capacity Building Administrator Solicitation Q&A Session #1

First Name	Last Name	Email
Elisa	Mendoza	emendoza@beaumontca.gov
Fabian	Campos	fabian.campos@wsp.com
Grant	Klopmeyer	gklopmeyer@yuroktribe.nsn.us
Jeff	Tillman	
Jeffrey	Caperton	jcaperton@calstart.org
Larry	Rillera	larry.rillera@energy.ca.gov
Lauren	McCarthy	lauren@sharedusemobilitycenter.org
Rachel	Radell-Harris	rradellharris@santaclaraca.gov
Robyn	Marquis	rmarquis@calstart.org
Zach	Franklin	zfranklin@gridalternatives.org

## Attendee List